• Copper Creek Staff Directory
     
     
    E-mail Warning
     
    E-mail, as well as certain other documents in the district's possession, may be considered public record under state law. Electronic messages sent to or from the superintendent, Governing Board members, district administrators or any Deer Valley employees have generally been considered to be a public record and are released upon appropriate request pursuant to the Arizona Public Records Law. 

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone # E-mail
Administrative Office
Myers, Christina Principal 623-376-3904 christina.myers@dvusd.org
Carrington, Joelle Dean 623-376-3902 joelle.carrington@dvusd.org
Sowers, Kim Counselor 623-376-3925 Kimberleigh.Sowers@dvusd.org
Bull, Monica Secretary 623-376-3904 monica.bull@dvusd.org
Harris-McCarty, Noelia Registrar 623-376-3906 Noelia.Harris-Mccarty@dvusd.org
Charron, Pam Account Clerk 623-376-3905 pamela.charron@dvusd.org
Support Staff
Hall, Kay Cafeteria Mgr 623-376-3914 kay.hall@dvusd.org
Meyerhofer, Amanda Library 623-376-3913 amanda.meyerhofer@dvusd.org
Mihaljevich, Sara Nurse 623-376-3910 sara.mihaljevich@dvusd.org
Martinka, Seana Bobcat Den 602-573-9370 seana.Martinka@dvusd.org
Beamesderfer, John Plant Foreman 623-376-3915 John.Beamesderfer@dvusd.org
Community Ed Pre School
Medel, Christine CS - Pre Kinder 623-376-3942 christine.medel@dvusd.org
K-6
Green, Rebecca Kindergarten 623-376-3933 rebecca.green@dvusd.org
Hoelzen, Lisa Kindergarten 623-376-3930 lisa.hoelzen@dvusd.org
Stremme, Kellie Kindergarten 623-376-3931 kellie.stremme@dvusd.org
Cox, Dawn Kindergarten 623-376-3932 dawn.cox@dvusd.org
Abraham, Michelle 1st Grade 623-376-3947 michelle.abraham@dvusd.org
Berk, Kristen 1st Grade 623-376-3937 kristen.berk@dvusd.org
Hamann, Mya 1st Grade 623-376-3948 mya.hamann@dvusd.org
Lippert, Anne 1st Grade 623-376-3936 anne.lippert@dvusd.org
Erickson, Barbara 2nd Grade 623-376-3945 barbara.erickson@dvusd.org
Imdorf, Colleen 2nd Grade 623-376-3949 colleen.imdorf@dvusd.org
Kocinski, Keli 2nd Grade 623-376-39 keli.kocinski@dvusd.org
Crenshaw, Heather 3rd Grade 623-376-3935 heather.crenshaw@dvusd.org
Dosch, Lexi 3rd Grade 623-376-3957 lexi.dosch@dvusd.org
Mans, Karen 3rd Grade 623-376-3984 karen.mans@dvusd.org
Boeckholt, Sara 4th Grade 623-376-3960 sara.boeckholt@dvusd.org
Eager, Marcia 4th Grade 623-376-3962 marcia-jo.eager@dvusd.org
Mihelic, Mary Jo 4th Grade 623-376-3965 maryjo.mihelic@dvusd.org
Balko, Caludine 5th Grade 623-376-393952 claudine.balko@dvusd.org
Drey, Deborah 5th Grade 623-376-3953 deborah.drey@dvusd.org
Rainer, Deanna 5th Grade 623-376-3966 deanna.rainer@dvusd.org
Guy, Kristine 6th Grade 623-376-3956 kristine.guy@dvusd.org
Hayes, Mandy 6th Grade 623-376-3955 mandy.hayes@dvusd.org
Mansor, Molly 6th Grade 623-376-3950 molly.mansor@dvusd.org
Guy, Kristine 6th Grade 623-376-3956 kristine.guy@dvusd.org
Schaefer, Sarah 6th Grade 623-376-3954 sarah.schaefer@dvusd.org
Special Area Teachers
Dragomir, Alicia Band 623-376-3941 or 82 alicia.dragomir@dvusd.org
Ambrose, Morgan Music 623-376-3983 morgan.ambrose@dvusd.org
Cohon, Robyn Sage/Gifted Specialist 623-376-3959 robyn.cohon@dvusd.org
Potts, Deann PE 623-376-3940 deann.pottsn@dvusd.org
Abramson, Debra PE 623-376-3940 debra.abramson@dvusd.org
Grace, Tracy Art 623-376-3981 tracy.grace@dvusd.org
Jamison, Dawn Reading Specialist 623-376-3951 Dawn.Jamison@dvusd.org
Schlueter, Amanda Reading Specialist 623-376-3985 Amanda.A.Schlueter@dvusd.org
Special Education
Ramos, AnaLisa Developmental Preschool (623) 376-3938 AnaLisa.Ramos@dvusd.org
Castle, Jennifer Developmental Preschool (623) 376-3986 jennifer.castle@dvusd.org
Miller, Alyssa Hearing Impaired Spec. 623-376-3928 alyssa.miller@dvusd.org
Juhas, Kristin OT/PT 623-376-3928 kristin.juhas@dvusd.org
Patterson, Glenda Psychologist (623) 376-3951 glenda.patterson@dvusd.org
Harper, Erin PT 623-376-3928 erin.harper@dvusd.org
Heath, Cheryl Service Coordinator 623-376-3939 cheryl.heath@dvusd.org
Landis, David Service Coordinator 623-376-3963 david.landis@dvusd.org
Ahlin, Laura Service Coordinator 623-376-3946 laura.ahlin@dvusd.org
Roush, Ashley Service Coordinator (623)376-3963 Ashley.Roush@dvusd.org
Stylinski, Karlie Service Coordinator (623) 376-3946 Karlie.Stylinski@dvusd.org
Langford, Carolyn Speech 623-376-3922 carolyn.langford@dvusd.org
Ramirez, Susan Speech 623-376-3922 susan.ramirez@dvusd.org
Smidt, Kristin Speech 623-376-3922 kristin.smidt@dvusd.org