• Copper Creek Staff Directory
    2018-2019
     
     
    E-mail Warning
     
    E-mail, as well as certain other documents in the district's possession, may be considered public record under state law. Electronic messages sent to or from the superintendent, Governing Board members, district administrators or any Deer Valley employees have generally been considered to be a public record and are released upon appropriate request pursuant to the Arizona Public Records Law. 
Name Position Phone # E-mail
Administrative Office
McNeill, Kathy Principal 623-376-3904 kathy.mcneill@dvusd.org
Landis, Amber Teacher on Assign./Spec. Ed Strategist 623-376-3902 amber.landis@dvusd.org
Ruetz, Jeannine Secretary 623-376-3904 jeannine.ruetz@dvusd.org
Harris-McCarty, Noelia Registrar 623-376-3906 Noelia.Harris-Mccarty@dvusd.org
Charron, Pam Account Clerk 623-376-3905 pamela.charron@dvusd.org
Support Staff
Mahle, Chris Cafeteria Mgr 623-376-3914 chris.mahle@dvusd.org
Wesol, Rose Nurse 623-376-3910 rose.wesol@dvusd.org
Martinka, Seana Bobcat Den 602-573-9370 seana.Martinka@dvusd.org
Harvey, Will Plant Foreman 623-376-3915 will.harvey@dvusd.org
Pre School
Simmons, Kelly CS - Pre Kinder 623-376-3942 kelly.simmons@dvusd.org
Meyers, Rebecca Dev - PreSchool 623-376-3938 rebecca.meyers@dvusd.org
K-6
Green, Rebecca Kindergarten 623-376-3933 rebecca.green@dvusd.org
Hoelzen, Lisa Kindergarten 623-376-3930 lisa.hoelzen@dvusd.org
Perkins, Nancy Kindergarten 623-376-3931 nancy.perkins@dvusd.org
Western, Diane Kindergarten 623-376-3932 diane.western@dvusd.org
Abraham, Michelle 1st Grade 623-376-3947 michelle.abraham@dvusd.org
Berk, Kristen 1st Grade 623-376-3937 kristen.berk@dvusd.org
Cox, Dawn 1st Grade 623-376-3948 dawn.cox@dvusd.org
Mans, Karen 1st Grade 623-376-3936 karen.mans@dvusd.org
Hamm, Mindea 2nd Grade 623-376-3945 mindea.hamm@dvusd.org
Imdorf, Colleen 2nd Grade 623-376-3949 colleen.imdorf@dvusd.org
Jamison, Dawn 2nd Grade 623-376-3944 dawn.jamison@dvusd.org
Matt, Sabrina 2nd Grade 623-376-3946 sabrina.matt@dvusd.org
Andrew Vicky 3rd Grade 623-376-3957 Vicky.Andrew@dvusd.org
Schmidt, Kaytlyn 3rd Grade 623-376-3986 kaytlyn.schmidt@dvusd.org
Crenshaw, Heather 3rd Grade 623-376-3935 heather.crenshaw@dvusd.org
Wooldridge, Hunter 3rd Grade 623-376-3984 hunter.wooldridge@dvusd.org
Colann, Mary Jo 4th Grade 623-376-3960 maryjo.colann@dvusd.org
Fay, Steve 4th Grade 623-376-3962 steve.fay@dvusd.org
Rainer, Deanna 4th Grade 623-376-3961 deanna.rainer@dvusd.org
Balko, Claudine 5th Grade 623-376-3952 claudine.balko@dvusd.org
Drey, Deborah 5th Grade 623-376-3953 deborah.drey@dvusd.org
Keagle, Nicki 5th Grade 623-376-3966 nicki.keagle@dvusd.org
Geisler, Jamie 6th Grade 623-376-3950 jamie.geisler@dvusd.org
Guy, Kristine 6th Grade 623-376-3956 kristine.guy@dvusd.org
Sierp, Alex 6th Grade 623-376-3955 Alex.Sierp@dvusd.org
Schaefer, Sarah 6th Grade 623-376-3954 sarah.schaefer@dvusd.org
Special Area Teachers
Lynch, Benjamin Band 623-376-3941 or 82 benjamin.lynch@dvusd.org
Ambrose, Morgan Music 623-376-3983 morgan.ambrose@dvusd.org
Cohon, Robyn Sage 623-376-3959 robyn.cohon@dvusd.org
Mason, Peter PE 623-376-3940 peter.mason@dvusd.org
Forbes, Tami PE 623-376-3940 tami.forbes@dvusd.org
Hawron, Kristin Art 623-376-3981 kristin.hawron@dvusd.org
MacKenzie, Debbi Media Center 623-376-3913 debbi.mackenzie@dvusd.org
Myers, Christina Reading Specialist 623-376-3934 christina.myers@dvusd.org
Special Education
Leiter, Betty Psychologist 623-376-3920 betty.leiter@dvusd.org
DeMouy, Dorothy PT 623-376-3928 dorothy.demouy@dvusd.org
Heath, Cheryl Service Coordinator 623-376-3939 cheryl.heath@dvusd.org
Jones, Michelle Service Coordinator 623-376-3946 michelle.jones@dvusd.org
Juhas, Kristin OT/PT 623-376-3928 kristin.juhas@dvusd.org
Landis, David Service Coordinator 623-376-3963 david.landis@dvusd.org
Langford, Carolyn Speech 623-376-3922 carolyn.langford@dvusd.org
Miller, Alyssa Hearing Impaired Spec. 623-376-3928 alyssa.miller@dvusd.org
Ramirez, Susan Speech 623-376-3922 susan.ramirez@dvusd.org
Ashley Roush Service Coordinator (623)376-3963 Ashley.Roush@dvusd.org
Smidt, Kristin Speech 623-376-3922 kristin.smidt@dvusd.org