•      NJHS tm      Anthem School Chapter National Junior Honor Society 

     

    Welcome

    Hello Anthem Students and Families,

    Welcome to the Anthem School chapter of National Junior Honor Society (NJHS). In NJHS, we strive to create enthusiasm for scholarship, to simulate a desire to render service, to promote leadership, to develop character, and to encourage citizenship in students of Anthem School. We are very excited for another amazing! 

     

    Important Dates   

    - Friday, September 3: Applications Sent Home

    - Thursday, September 16: First NJHS Meeting for Current Members at 7:45 am.

    - Friday, September 17: NJHS Applications DUE BY 2:00 pm. 

    - Monday, September 20: Notice of Selection Sent Home

    - Wednesday, September 22: Virtual Induction Ceremony at 6:00 pm

    - Thursday, October 14: NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am.

    - Thursday, November 18: NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am.

    - Thursday, December 9: NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am.

    - Thursday, January 13: NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am.

    - Thursday, February 10: NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am.

    - Thursday, March 10: NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am.

    - Thursday, April 14: NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am.

    - Thursday, May 12: NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am.

     

    Notice for Current NJHS members:

    Our first meeting will be held on Thursday, September 16 at 7:45 AM. Please meet Ms. Hines in the STUGO/NJHS Room (Room B118).