Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Douglas Vanessa Registrar/Attendance Clerk Vanessa.Douglas@dvusd.org 623-376-4106
Forsley Gretchen Cafeteria Manager Gretchen.Forsley@dvusd.org 623-376-4114
Herman Patty Before & After School Program Patty.Herman@dvusd.org 623-376-4198
Kisling Andrea Media Center http://www.dvusd.org/ah-mediacenter Andrea.Kisling@dvusd.org 623-376-4113
Kulinec Michelle Assistant Principal http://www.dvusd.org/ah-kulinec Michelle.Kulinec@dvusd.org 623-376-4100
Latcham Susan Accounting Clerk Susan.Latcham@dvusd.org 623-376-4105
Long Debbie Nurse http://www.dvusd.org/ah-healthoffice Deborah.Long@dvusd.org 623-376-4110
Steele Shannon Administrative Secretary Shannon.Steele@dvusd.org 623-376-4104