Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Forsley Gretchen Cafeteria Manager Gretchen.Forsley@dvusd.org 623-376-4114
Gonzales Claudia Accounting Clerk Claudia.Gonzales@dvusd.org 623-376-4105
Herman Patty Before & After School Program Patty.Herman@dvusd.org 623-376-4198
Kisling Andrea Library http://www.dvusd.org/ah-kisling Andrea.Kisling@dvusd.org 623-376-4113
Lingenfelter Pam Registrar/Attendance Clerk Pamela.Lingenfelter@dvusd.org 623-376-4106
Long Debbie Nurse http://www.dvusd.org/ah-healthoffice Deborah.Long@dvusd.org 623-376-4110
Schrecker Sylvia Administrative Secretary Sylvia.Schrecker@dvusd.org 623-376-4104