• Name Position Email Phone Number Room Number
    Deb Roets Principal deb.roets@dvusd.org 623-376-3704 A101
    Aimee Fleming Assistant Principal aimee.fleming@dvusd.org 623-376-3704 A103
    Kathy Caylor Secretary kathy.caylor@dvusd.org 623-376-3704
    Irma Imperial Accounting Clerk irma.imperial@dvusd.org 623-376-3705
    Andi George Registrar/Attendance andrea.george@dvusd.org 623-376-3706
    Kelly Hanson Nurse kelly.hanson@dvusd.org 623-376-3710 A105
    Shelly Monestime Preschool shelly.monestime@dvusd.org 623-376-3732 B103
    Melissa Schmitt Kindergarten melissa.schmitt@dvusd.org 623-376-3730 B101
    Janee Nichols Kindergarten janee.nichols@dvusd.org 623-376-3731 B102
    Laura Hummell Kindergarten laura.hummell@dvusd.org 623-376-3733 B104
    Melissa Freymuller First Grade melissa.freymuller@dvusd.org 623-376-3737 B109
    Lauren Halloran First Grade lauren.halloran@dvusd.org 623-376-3742 B117
    Lisa Zerarka First Grade lisa.zerarka@dvusd.org 623-376-3743 B118
    Kim Downey Second Grade kim.downey@dvusd.org 623-376-3734 B105
    Sandy Florer Martinez Second Grade sandy.florer@dvusd.org 623-376-3735 B107
    Vanessa Uphoff Second Grade vanessa.uphoff@dvusd.org 623-376-3738 B110
    Jackie Foster Third Grade jackie.foster@dvusd.org 623-376-3746 C104
    Celeste Devine Third Grade celeste.devine@dvusd.org 623-376-3747 C105
    Selina Gonzales Third Grade selina.gonzales@dvusd.org 623-376-3748 C106
    Elizabeth Lare Fourth Grade elizabeth.lare@dvusd.org 623-376-3749 C107
    Elizabeth Kinsey Fourth Grade elizabeth.kinsey@dvusd.org 623-376-3750 C108
    Erica Fewell Fourth Grade erica.fewell@dvusd.org 623-376-3751 C109
    Kimberly Erath Fifth Grade kimberly.erath@dvusd.org 623-376-3755 C116
    April Fraley Fifth Grade april.fraley@dvusd.org 623-376-3756 C117
    Brandi Hollingsworth Fifth Grade brandi.hollingsworth@dvusd.org 623-376-3757 C118