• Special Education
Copper Creek Student Support Services
Name Position Phone E-mail
Bolinger, Mary Dev. Preschool 623-376-3938 mary.bolinger@dvusd.org
Bright, Wendy Psychologist 623-376-3920 wendy.bright@dvusd.org
DeMouy, Dorothy PT 623-376-3951 dorothy.demouy@dvusd.org
Heath, Cheryl K-6 Teacher 623-376-3986 cheryl.heath@dvusd.org
Jones, Michelle Teacher 623-376-3946 michelle.jones@dvusd.org
Juhas, Kristin OT/PT 623-376-3951 kristin.juhas@dvusd.org
Chenault, Carolyn VI carolyn.chenault@dvusd.org
Landis, Amber Spec. Ed. Strategist 623-376-3917 amber.landis@dvusd.org
Landis, David Teacher 623-376-3925 david.landis@dvusd.org
Langford, Carolyn Speech 623-376-3922 carolyn.langford@dvusd.org
Miller, Alyssa HI 623-376-3946 alyssa.miller@dvusd.org
Naughton, Mary Kay Teacher 623-376-3946 marykay.naughton@dvusd.org
Ramirez, Susan Speech 623-376-3922 susan.ramirez@dvusd.org
Smidt, Kristin Speech 623-376-3922 kristin.smidt@dvusd.org