• Contact Us

  • Email: online@dvusd.org

    Phone: 623-445-3055

    The online@dvusd.org email delivers to our entire staff and is the fastest way to reach us!

    Email us with any questions or concerns. We can help with registration, enrollment,
    attendance (MyHours), schedule changes, and much more.

     

  • Kristy

    Kristy Hirschberg, Ph.D.
    Director of Instructional Technology
    & Innovative Programs
    kristy.hirschberg@dvusd.org
     
  • Tia Willson

    Tia Wilson
    7-12 Counselor, A-L
    onlinecounseling@dvusd.org
  • Bridget

    Bridget Romero
    7-12 Counselor, M-Z
    onlinecounseling@dvusd.org
  • Taylor McKinney

    Taylor McKinney
    K-12 Registrar
    Taylor.McKinney@dvusd.org

     

  • Shelly Scubert

    Mrs. Shelly Schubert
    Principal
    Deer Valley Online Academy, K-8
    shelly.schubert@dvusd.org
  •  Joanne Bono-Rozon

    Joanne Bono-Rozon
        Program Specialist
     joanne.bono-rozon@dvusd.org
     
       
  • Rhiannon Malkow  

    Rhiannon Malkow
    Data Specialist
    rhiannon.malkow@dvusd.org
     
  • dawn

    Dawn Curran
    Program Clerk
    dawn.curran@dvusd.org