Welcome to the New River Elementary School Student Council Website
    Sponsors: Alex Washburn and Kim Livingston

    Meetings are the first and last Wednesdays of month, with some exceptions. 


    Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Student Council Officers and Representatives:


    President: Jacob Rodgers

    Vice President: Brody Snyder

    Treasurer: Ellie Jurvakainen

    Secretary: Leigha Cottam


    Violet Harrison

    Ryann Sargent

    Leala Simpson

    Ryan Anders

    Stephanie Salas

    Aubrey Niemela

    Luke Wilson

    Angelique German-Wilson

    Kaitlyn Auchter