• Welcome to Student Support Services!   
     34 students at desks raising hands
Name Position Phone Email Website
Mr. Wang Psychologist 623-445-8020 Hongyi.Wang@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/12463
Mrs. Boop Special Ed Teacher 623-445-8083 Jenny.Boop@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/12673
Mrs. Coffey SLP 623-445-8042 kellene.coffey@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/11005
Mrs. Flynn Special Ed Teacher 623-445-8073 Tiffany.Flynn@dvusd.org
Mrs. Forbes Adaptive PE tami.forbes@dvusd.org
Mrs. Malloy Special Ed Teacher 623-445-8043 Kaitlin.Malloy@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/13061
Mrs. Martinez Visually Impaired 623-445-8092 lindsay.martinez@dvusd.org
Mrs. Moreno Hearing Impaired 623-445-8022 caterina.moreno@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=82683
Mrs. Szczupaj Special Ed Teacher 623-445-8048 lisa.szczupaj@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/10479
Mrs. Vu PT 623-445-8042 Marianne.Vu@dvusd.org
Mrs. Wiltse OT 623-445-8042 angie.wiltse@dvusd.org
Mrs. Wong EL Teacher Specialist 623-445-8042 Mandy.Wong@dvusd.org
Ms. Kelsall Special Ed Teacher 623-445-8046 Lucy.Kelsall@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/13060